Contact Us

Send Email
Phone Support

Toll Free in the USA
(877) 646-4163

  • Press 1 for Customer Service
  • Press 2 for Accounting
  • Press 4 for Sales
  • Press 6 for Recording Pronounciations
  • Press 9 for General Manager


Hours:

  • Weekdays from 5:30am PT/ 8:30am ET to 5:00pm PT/ 8:00pm ET
  • Closed all USA Holidays
  • Internetjock runs its entire business on Wind Power purchased from Wind Farms in Eastern Oregon. Wind Power is Clean Renewable energy. Internetjock recycles 100% of it waste paper, and is proud to be part of the first state in the union to require deposits on its cans and bottles. We reuse whenever possible and use CFL Lighting for the entire office. Going green is helping to save the planet's resources.