Listen To Demos Pricing
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 5:30AM PT/8:30AM ET to 5:00PM PT/8:00PM ET Choose Demo Category

Excellent Customer Service

  • Turn around your project within hours, not days or weeks!
  • First class service at coach prices
  • All of our 150+ unique voices are pre-screened major market talent
  • Live customer service phone support 5:30am - 5:00pm Pacific Time
  • Find the perfect talent fast with our search engine
  • Spanish, character voices & accents available

Order Now

 

InternetJock.com Management Team

About Us

InternetJock.com is headquartered in the scenic, and beautiful Pacific Northwest. We are located near Portland, Oregon, home of Nike, Tektronics and Intel.

Read More >>

InternetJock.com Management Team

Become a Jock

InternetJock.com is always looking for new talent that work from their home studios, have a 1-2 hour turn around during business hours, and are patient and professional.

Read More >>
Making this commercial was my first dealing with a new agency. Kind of nervous, but Internet Jock came thru with outstanding VO and of course, client and agency approved! You guys make my job easier, thanks!
Read more >

-John Allen